skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 26
W
@ Blaine
Hopkins High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
@ BL Jefferson
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Hastings
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
@ Bethleham Academy
Shakopee Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
@ Shakopee
Shakopee Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
@ Mankato East
Shakopee Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
@ Forest Lake
Shakopee Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
@ Prior Lake
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
@ Eagan
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
@ Red Wing
Farmington Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Mahtomedi
Farmington Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Osseo
Farmington Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Faribault
Farmington Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
Lakeville North
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
L
East Ridge
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Tartan
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
W
Farmington
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
@ Apple Valley
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
L
Shakopee
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
@ Cambridge-Isanti
Mid-West Volleyball Classic STMA HS
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
L
@ Elk Rivier
Mid-West Volleyball Classic STMA HS
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Andover
STMA Midwest Classic
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Eastview
STMA Midwest Classic
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Minnetonka
STMA Midwest Classic
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
@ Eastview
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
W
@ Burnsville
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
L
Lakeville South
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
W
Simley
Section Quarter Finals
FINAL
Wed Nov 1 -
East Ridge
Section Semi-Finals @ Prior Lake HS
7:00 PM CDT